Icon deutsch Icon english
Botschafter Bamberg

Volltextsuche

 

Seiteninhalt

Bamberg Ambassadors

Following Ambassadors utilize their extensive national and international contacts to best position Bamberg worldwide:

 

Name Ort Unternehmen Homepage/Email
Ron R. Beyma Bamberg Scribecenter ScribeCenter@AOL.com
Peter Blättner Bamberg ducke inneneinrichtung e.K. www.ducke-bamberg.de
Herbert G. Brauner Bamberg AWT Audit Wirtschafts-Treuhand AG www.awt.ag
Klaus E. Bruchmann Scheßlitz Bruchmann GmbH kb@kbsch.de
Martina Brückner Bamberg goldbuch Georg Brückner GmbH www.goldbuch.de
Dr. Ralph Brückner Bamberg goldbuch Georg Brückner GmbH www.goldbuch.de
Robert Brückner Bamberg goldbuch Georg Brückner GmbH www.goldbuch.de
Matthias Drewniok Hallstadt Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG www.brose.com
Michael Ehlers Bamberg Institut Michael Ehlers Gmbh www.michael-ehlers.de
Prof. Dr. Johann Engelhard Bamberg Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg www.uni-bamberg.de/intman/lehrstuhl/lehrstuhlinhaber/
Prof. Dr. Otto K. Ferstl (i.R.) Bamberg Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg www.uni-bamberg.de/index.php?id=2592
Wolfgang Fink Bamberg Bamberger Symphoniker www.bamberger-symphoniker.de
Gerhard Förtsch Breitengüßbach TeleSys Kommunikationstechnik GmbH www.telesys.de
Wolfgang Frey Bamberg ProDenkmal GmbH www.prodenkmal.de
Andreas Graf
Altendorf Loesch Verpackungstechnik GmbH www.loeschpack.com
Martin Graser Bamberg Bamberger Natursteinwerk Hermann Graser GmbH www.bamberger-natursteinwerk.de
Hermann Graser jun. Bamberg Bamberger Natursteinwerk Hermann Graser GmbH www.bamberger-natursteinwerk.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Goldmann Bamberg ehem. Int. Künstlerhaus Villa Concordia  
Nora Gomringer Bamberg Int. Künstlerhaus Villa Concordia www.villa-concordia.de                           
Konrad Gottschall Bamberg Sparkasse Bamberg www.sparkasse-bamberg.de
Monika Herrmann Rattelsdorf agentur herrmann www.mi-gmbh.de
Wolfgang Heyder Bamberg 1st Franken Basketballgesellschaft mbH www.brosebaskets.de
Dr. Hans Hoffmann Bamberg Robert Bosch GmbH www.bosch.de
Dr. Max Iann Baunach SebaKMT www.sebakmt.com
Georgios Ikonomidis Bamberg CML Innovative Technologies GmbH & Co. KH www.grupoantolin.com
Dr. Tanja Kinkel Bamberg Schriftstellerin www.tanja-kinkel.de
Peter Klenner Bamberg Bamberger Kaliko GmbH www.bamberger-kaliko.de
Hanno Krajowsky Gundelsheim ehem. Wieland Holding GmbH  
Georg Kroll Scheßlitz Florapharm GmbH www.florapharm.de
Christian Kübrich Priesendorf Kübrich Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH www.kuebrich-ing.com
Josef Leicht Hallstadt Josef Leicht Maschinenbau www.leicht-maschinenbau.de
Reinhard Löhner Schlüsselfeld MORELO Reisemobile GmbH www.morelo-reisemobile.de
Thomas Lutz Baunach Edmund Lutz GmbH & Co. KG Strumpf- und Trikotagenfabrik www.strumpfmoden.de
Paul Maar Bamberg Schriftsteller www.paul-maar.de
Richard H. Mayer Bamberg Kunstkontor Richard H. Mayer www.kunstkontor-bamberg.de
Marion Mehling Hirschaid Teddy-Hermann GmbH www.teddy-hermann.de
Ulrich Meinhardt Bamberg ProDenkmal GmbH www.prodenkmal.de
Benno Messingschlager Baunach Messingschlager GmbH & Co. KG www.messingschlager.com
Herbert Müller Breitengüßbach TeleSys Kommunikationstechnik GmbH www.telesys.de
Thomas Nagel Hallstadt Michelin Reifenwerke KG aA www.michelin.de
Jens Naumann Bamberg medatixx GmbH & Co KG www.docexpertgruppe.de
Jens R. Nostheide Memmelsdorf W. Nostheide Verlag GmbH www.nostheide.de
Gerald Oehlhorn Bamberg OEKAMETALL Oehlhorn GmbH & Co. KG www.oekametall.de
Klaus Onderka Buttenheim Salzbrenner Stagetec Media Group GmbH www.stagetec.com
Wolfgang Reichmann Bamberg    
Prof. Dr. Dr. Godehard Ruppert Bamberg Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg www.uni-bamberg.de/praesident
Karl Heinz Schmidtke Bamberg Hans Winn GmbH & Co. KG www.winn.de
Alexander Schock Bamberg Schock Druck und Papierverarbeitungs GmbH www.schock-gmbh.com
Johannes Schulz-Hess Bamberg Brauereimaschinenfabrik & Apparatebauanstalt e.K www.kaspar-schulz.com
Matthias Seelmann Burgwindheim Stettler Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.stettler.de
Jochen Seggelke Bamberg Schwenk & Seggelke www.schwenk-und-seggelke.de
Walter Senger Bamberg Senger Bamberg Kunsthandel GmbH www.senger-bamberg.de
Monika Seucan Hallstadt centron GmbH www.centron.de
Wilhelm Seucan Hallstadt centron GmbH www.centron.de
Prof. Dr. Elmar J. Sinz Bamberg Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg www.uni-bamberg.de/index.php?id=8892
Klaus Stieringer Bamberg Stadtmarketing Bamberg e.V. www.mybamberg.de
Hans Thomann Burgebrach Musikhaus Thomann e.K. www.thomann.de
Dr. Peter Topfmeier Hallstadt Dr. Robert Pfleger GmbH www.dr-pfleger.de
Heribert Trunk Bamberg BI-LOG Service Group GmbH www.bi-log.de
Axel Tschache Rattelsdorf Michel-Institut www.michel-institut.de
S.E. Graf Paul von Schönborn Wiesentheid Schloss Weißenstein www.schoenborn.de
Diethard Walter Gundelsheim Wäsche Walter GmbH www.waesche-walter.de
Sabine Weyermann Bamberg Mich. Weyermann GmbH & Co. KG www.weyermann.de
Prof. Dr. Frank Wimmer (i.R.) Bamberg Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg www.uni-bamberg.de
Georg Wörner Bamberg Kaiserdom Privatbrauerei Bamberg Wörner GmbH & Co. KG www.kaiserdom.de
Margareta Wörner Bamberg Kaiserdom Privatbrauerei Bamberg Wörner GmbH & Co. KG www.kaiserdom.de
Michael Zeck Scheßlitz Michael Zeck GmbH www.zeck-gmbh.com

back | print | top of the page